Contact Us

General Inquiries
info@thepastamarket.com, 706-946-4001
 
Cindy White, Blue Ridge Manager
cindy@thepastamarket.com, 706-633-7424
 
Kathy Prescott, Blue Ridge Manager
kathy@thepastamarket.com, 650-279-4199
 
James Huling, McCaysville Manager 
james@thepastamarket.com, 404-615-4926
 
Tom Burke, Marketing Manager
tom@thepastamarket.com, 404-307-8865
 
Joy Austin, Catering Manager
joy@thepastamarket.com, 706-889-0847
 
Jaque Gordon, Owner
jaque@thepastamarket.com, 727-463-1911